Print Page   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   Join
SSWAA Leadership
Share |


Rebecca Oliver,  Executive Director

Myrna Mandlawitz,  Director of Government Relations

Libby Nealis, Director of Policy and Advocacy

Ali Langen, Member Benefits Coordinator

Tony Porter, Conference Assistant

Michelle Alvarez, Administrative Support



Anne McInerney,  President

Michelle Alvarez, Past President

Christy McCoy, Secretary 

Pat Childs, Northeast Representative

Katrina Nesmith, Southern Representative

Kari Smith, Midwest Representative

Maureen James,    Western Representative

Tory Cox,   Standards and Practice Representative

Brenda Lindsey, University Relations Representative 

Anne McInerney,  Representative:  Support to States

Sierra Perez,   MSW Student Representative (2015)



Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Online Surveys
Directory Search

Social Media
     How to Use Pinterest