Print Page   |   Home   |   Sign In   |   Join
SSWAA Board of Directors
Share |

2016 SSWAA Board Members

President Elect

Jim Raines

Read about Jim

Marina, CA



Anne McInerney

Read about Anne

St. Paul, MN


Christy McCoy

Read about Christy

St. Paul, MN

Northeast Representative

Pat Childs

Baltimore, MD

Southern Representative

Katrina Nesmith

Durham, NC

Midwest Representative

Kari Smith

Brookfield, IL

Western Representative

Sheri Olson

Read about Sheri

Mead, CO

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,
Vermont, the District of Columbia and DOD schools. 

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and the territories of Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands. 

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky,  Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, and Wisconsin 

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and the territories of American Samoa, Guam, and the Northern Mariana Islands

 Standards and Practice Representative

Tory Cox

Anaheim, CA

 University Relations Representative

 Leticia Villarreal Sosa

Read about Leticia

Chicago, IL

MSW Student Representative

Susannah Wilkins

Framingham, MA


Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Directory Search

Social Media
     How to Use Pinterest